Picasion —   https://picasion.com/

Online Picture Frames —https://onlinepictureframes.com/tools/glitter_stamps.php

Effectfree.Net — https://effectfree.net/?do=photoeffects&upload=new&for=text

Bighugelabs — https://bighugelabs.com/wallpaper.php

Glitterdelight — https://www.glitterdelight.com/create.html

Cool-Editor-  https://www.cool-editor.com/editor/cat/7

Avatan-  https://avatan.ru/

Photovis- ihttps://www.photovisi.com/featured

Viptalisman-  https://ru.viptalisman.com/

Glitterphoto-https://www.glitterphoto.net/

Online-Image-Editor-   https://www.online-image-editor.com/

Photofunia-   https://photofunia.com/ru/categories/all_effects

Makesweet-   https://makesweet.com/

Free Online Photo Editor- https://www.freeonlinephotoeditor.com/index.php#.Vsh4f_mLSM9

Picjoke-  https://picjoke.net/ru/

Fun Photo Box-  https://funphotobox.com/

Jpg Fun-   https://jpgfun.com/

LoonaPix-   https://www.loonapix.com/ru/

Funny.Pho.To-   https://funny.pho.to/ru/

Picjoke   https://picjoke.net/en/

Funny WOW-  https://www.funnywow.com/

Photo mica-   https://photomica.com/ru/

Image Chef-   https://www.imagechef.com/photos

Kinderyata-   https://www.kinderyata.ru/

Pixiz-  https://ru.pixiz.com/?q=you

Glitter Fly-   https://www.glitterfly.com/upload

Photo  Moonlighting-  https://moonlighting.io/photomontager-web.php

 Photo Frame Show-  https://www.frameshow.com/index.php

Avatar.Pho.To- https://avatar.pho.to/ru/

Picin Motion-   https://ru.picinmotion.com/

Photo Face Fun-   https://ru.photofacefun.com/photoframes/

Fun Photo Box-  https://cards.funphotobox.com/

piZap-   https://www.pizap.com/pizap.php?width=1280

FAN studio-  https://www.fanstudio.ru/index.php

Holla-  https://holla.ru/

Water Effect.net-    https://watereffect.net/

Magic Widgets-   https://www.magicwidgets.com/picture-frames/

Если вам понравился урок, жмите + под видео и пишите в комментариях

0

1 комментарий

tanya.eremina · 21.05.2016 в 12:30

lf

0

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_bye.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_good.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_negative.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_scratch.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_wacko.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_yahoo.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_cool.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_heart.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_rose.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_smile.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_whistle3.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_yes.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_cry.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_mail.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_sad.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_unsure.gif 
https://shopingf.ru/wp-content/plugins/wp-monalisa/icons/wpml_wink.gif 
 
Авторизация
*
*
Регистрация
*
*
*
Пароль не введен
*

Генерация пароля